Episode 2: A real introduction

  • Play:

This marks the first proper episode of the Eirecana podcast. This week'show features music from Joe Fury, Drew Kennedy, The Lost Parade, Marc Carroll and a whole lot more. I also introduce myself if you haven't heard of Eirecana before and chat about what you might expect on the future episodes of the podcast.

The playlist:

Drew Kennedy - Rolling around in the Bed
Joe Fury & The Hayride - Oh Judge
The Viking Project - Got Sunk Down
Twin Terrace - Our Friend the Atom
Shooter Jennings - White Trash Song
Waylon Jennings - Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand
Marc Carroll - Muskingham River
Steve Young & The Union - DutyFree 200
The Lost Parade - Canada
Marc O'Reilly - Reach Out